The Team

Our Team which takes care of More London, our Occupiers and visitors, is 120 strong and each dedicated individual team member strives to live our Company Values in their specific area of responsibility – from Management, Engineering, Security, Cleaning, Reception and Communications and Events.

Estate Director - London Bridge City
Mark Chapman

Email
mark.chapman@broadgateestates.co.uk
Client Services Director
Amanda Vaughan

Email
amanda.vaughan@broadgate.co.uk
Estate Manager - More London
Joe Lee

Email
jlee@morelondonestates.co.uk
Head of Events and Communications - London Bridge City
Kimberly Speyer

Email
kimberly.speyer@broadgateestates.co.uk
Assistant Communications Manager - London Bridge City
Charlotte Burton

Email
charlotte.burton@broadgateestates.co.uk
Events Manager - London Bridge City
Emma Mapp

Email
emma.mapp@broadgateestates.co.uk
Fabric Manager - London Bridge City
Sim Rout

Email
sim.rout@broadgateestates.co.uk
Estate Services Coordinator - More London
Steve Cornthwaite

Email
scornthwaite@morelondonestates.co.uk
Assistant Property Manager - 2 More London Riverside
Nette Williams-Halkett

Email
nwilliams-halkett@morelondonestates.co.uk
Security Operations Manager - London Bridge City
Bruce Davidson

Email
smle@morelondonestates.co.uk
Senior Cleaning Manager - London Bridge City
Sam Turner

Email
mlecleaningmanager@morelondonestates.co.uk
Landlord and Tenant Relations
Robert Raffety

Email
robert.raffety@eu.jll.com
Engineering Manager - More London
Steve Bowyer

Email
steve.bowyer@morelondonestates.co.uk

COOKIE POLICY - We have recently updated our privacy and cookie policy. Find out more here. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the placement of cookies on your desktop or device. To find out more please visit our Cookie & Privacy policy page.